LRCVB Management Team

The Little Rock Convention and Visitors Bureau covers disciplines in Sales and Services, Facility Operations, Marketing and Communications and Finance and Administration. 




Gretchen Hall, CDME, CMP
President / CEO

ghall@littlerock.com
501-370-3243


Finance and Administration Division





Nikki Parnell, CPA
Sr. Vice President/Finance & Administration

nparnell@littlerock.com
501-320-3509





Ionette Neal
Senior Director of Tax Revenue

ineal@littlerock.com
501-255-3317




Kim Sanders
Human Resources, Payroll and Benefits Representative
ksanders@littlerock.com
501-370-3213


 Operations and Facilities Management Division


Jim Rice, CDME
Senior Vice President / COO

Operations Division
jrrice@littlerock.com
501-370-3221




Kim Berry

Executive Assistant to the SVP/COO

kberry@littlerock.com
501-370-3293




Johnny Loney
Auxilary Services Manager

jloney@littlerock.com
501-320-3504




Phyllis Lucas
Senior Director of Event Operation/CMP

plucas@littlerock.com
501-370-3241




Randy Guptill
Director of Technical Services

randyguptill@littlerock.com
501-370-3245




James 'Doc' Doolittle

Sr. Director of Facilities Maintenance/Engineering
doc@littlerock.com
501-370-3276



Diana Long
Director River Market Operations

dlong@littlerock.com
501-320-3503



Bobby Green
Security Supervisor

bgreen@littlerock.com
501-370-3264



Gwen Stallings
Building Services Supervisor

gstallings@littlerock.com
501-255-3310




Ricardo Henderson
Building Services Manager

rhenderson@littlerock.com
501-370-3271



 Marketing and Communications Division


John Mayner
Vice President / Director of Marketing and Communications

jmayner@littlerock.com
501-370-3224



Libby Lloyd
Communications Manager

Llloyd@littlerock.com
501-370-3248



Dan Limke
Creative Services Manager

dlimke@littlerock.com
501-370-3222



Charlie Oppedisano
Retail Sales Manager

charlieo@littlerock.com
501-320-3515


 Sales and Services Division


Alan Sims
Vice President of Sales and Services

asims@littlerock.com
501-370-3251


Jennifer WIllis
Convention Services Manager

Sales and Service Division
jwillis@littlerock.com
501-370-3270


























Ricardo Henderson
Building Services Supervisor

rhenderson@littlerock.com
501-370-3271




Ricardo Henderson
Building Services Supervisor

rhenderson@littlerock.com
501-370-3271