Event: 2013 SEC Gymnastics Championship

2013 SEC Gymnastics Championship

Dates & Times

Sat, Mar 23, 2013 9:00 AM


Verizon Arena
#1 Verizon Areana Way
Little Rock, AR 72114
North Little Rock


The eight SEC schools that sponsor gymnastics (Alabama, Arkansas, Auburn, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, LSU, Missouri) will participate in the 2013 SEC Championship. The meet's format will consist of two sessions of four schools each (Seeds 5-8 and Seeds 1-4) with seeding based on regional qualifying score.

 “The Southeastern Conference is pleased to bring this championship to North Little Rock,” SEC Commissioner Mike Slive said. “Our fans are in for a great experience as they share the excitement in watching these out­standing student-athletes perform at a wonderful venue.”

 Tickets will go on sale November 1 at www.SECDigitalNetwork.com or by calling Ticketmaster at (800) 745­3000.

 The SEC has won 17 national championships since 1987, including two consecutive championships by the University of Alabama in 2011 and 2012.

Contact Information

Cheyonne Mansfield