Commanding The Screen: The American Presidency in Film and Television

August 17, 2024

Commanding The Screen: The American Presidency in Film and Television

William J. Clinton Presidential Library & Museum 1200 President Clinton Ave Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 28
  • Saturday, January 4
  • Saturday, January 11
  • Saturday, January 18
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Saturday, February 1
  • Saturday, February 8
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Saturday, March 1
  • Saturday, March 8
  • Saturday, March 15
  • Saturday, March 22