Advertising & Promotion Commission

Little Rock Advertising & Promotion Commission

The Little Rock Advertising and Promotion Commission is the governing body for LRCVB. It is a volunteer board consisting of seven members – two City of Little Rock elected officials, four owners within the Little Rock hospitality industry and one at-large seat.
  • Capi Peck, Chairman
  • City Director Gene Fortson, Finance Committee Chair
  • Mayor Mark Stodola
  • Rajesh Mehta
  • Jim Keet
  • Pamela Smith
  • Nick Roye

2018 Commission Meeting Dates

The commission typically meets monthly on the third Tuesday of each month.

Tuesday, Jan. 23
Tuesday, Feb. 20
Tuesday, Mar. 20 (spring break for Arkansas high schools)
Tuesday, April 17
Tuesday, May 22
Tuesday, Jun. 19
Tuesday, Jul. 24
Tuesday, Aug. 21
Tuesday, Sept. 18
Tuesday, Oct. 23
(No Meeting in November)
Tuesday, Dec. 5

Finance meeting at 2:30 PM
Full commission meeting at 3:30 PM

More in this Section