Rock City Dance Club Wednesday Night Dance

February 28, 2024 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM

Rock City Dance Club Wednesday Night Dance

Dreamland Ballroom 800 W 9th St Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, February 28
  • Wednesday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 27
  • Wednesday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 29